Sermon Archive

Miscellaneous Messages

Thankful for the Cross of Christ - 1 Peter 3:18
By Pastor Conway Campbell, Sr. • Sunday, November 28, 2021

11/28/2021

Thankful for the Anchor of Hope - Hebrews 6:11-20
By Pastor Conway Campbell Sr. • Sunday, November 21, 2021

Yahweh Delivers - Joshua 23:1-5
By Pastor Anthony Miller • Sunday, November 14, 2021

11/14/2021

Peace with God - Romans 5:1-2
By Pastor Anthony Miller • Monday, November 08, 2021

Confessing Christ at the Gates of Hades - Matthew 16:13-20
By Pastor Anthony Miller • Sunday, October 31, 2021

Mercy Abounds - Psalm 103
By Seth Johnson • Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Just and the Justifier – Romans 3:19-26
By Pastor Anthony Miller • Sunday, June 20, 2021

Don't Forget the Resurrection - 1 Corinthians 15:1-23
By Pastor Anthony Miller • Wednesday, June 09, 2021

The Walk
By Dr. Thomas McCuddy • Monday, May 17, 2021

The Better Prophet, Priest, and King - Hebrews 1:1-4
By Pastor Anthony Miller • Sunday, May 09, 2021

The Champion over Death - Hebrews 2:14-15
By Pastor Conway Campbell Sr. • Sunday, April 04, 2021

EMAIL SIGN UP      Sign-up for our latest news, announcements, calendar/event information & more!